2 sulcata's for adoption

Status
Not open for further replies.

JAndersen21

10 Year Member!
5 Year Member
I have 2 sulcata's that need a new home. They are 7 years old and probably over 15lbs. I am not sure if they are female or male. We live in the tampa bay area. Please email with any questions.

glendab63

10 Year Member!
5 Year Member
I just replied to an email you sent me and I PM you also let me know what you have and what you want for time ,and send me so pics of them please

Redfootedboxturtles

10 Year Member!
5 Year Member
Hi. I live in Lee County not that far south of you guys. I may be able to take them in. I have some experience with sulatas

JAndersen21

10 Year Member!
5 Year Member
Are you a breeder? Where would you have them, indoor or outsides? They like to dig as you may know. I not asking any money for them, I just want them to go to a good place where they will not be able to dig out of a yard. I want someone to take them that is very familar with them and understands how big they get.
I will get some pictures of them and post iin a day or two.

Thanks

Jenny
Redfootedboxturtles said:
Hi. I live in Lee County not that far south of you guys. I may be able to take them in. I have some experience with sulatas

glendab63

10 Year Member!
5 Year Member
JAndersen21 said:
Are you a breeder? Where would you have them, indoor or outsides? They like to dig as you may know. I not asking any money for them, I just want them to go to a good place where they will not be able to dig out of a yard. I want someone to take them that is very familar with them and understands how big they get.
I will get some pictures of them and post iin a day or two.

Thanks

Jenny
Redfootedboxturtles said: