greek setups

Status
Not open for further replies.

chosen2030

10 Year Member!
Location (City and/or State)
Mesa, Arizona
Could anyone that has outdoor enclosures set up for their greek/s please post pics or tell me where they have done so already. I am interested in how much ground/soil to vegetation ratio y'all use. What kind of hides have you created? I know they enjoy different textures, does that include rocks/stone (slabs or boulder type)? How do you provide water for soaking and drinking? Sorry, I'm new at this and a little anxious about doing right by my girl. I'm told I have an Antakyensis, and I do not plan on breeding her, if that makes a difference.

Jentortmom

10 Year Member!
Arizona