Hello, new member here meet tippy toe

Tattooedsoul4u

Location (City and/or State)
Ohio
This is a bio active setup!!!
I have over 20 years experience with reptiles and building bio active setups.

Toes loves to explore her little world. It keeps her busy!!!

Please keep your options about bio active setups to yourself. Not here to debate!!!

image.jpg image.jpg image.jpg image.jpg image.jpg

EllieMay

5 Year Member
East Texas
Hmmm... doesn’t sound like you want to be part of a group that likes to help each other out if we need to keep our “options” to ourself??? Despite that, Welcome to the TFO. Hope you find out posts informative, helpful, or just plain entertaining..

Torta-geddon

Pueblo, Co
Hello and welcome to the forum. Your enclosure looks very nice. I would like to ask how you plan to keep the humidity at the level required for proper shell growth in an open enclosure? And also how you are keeping the night temperature at the proper level? People on this forum aren't here to debate with you so much as try to help you to do what is best for the health and well being of your tortoise. Everyone here is trying to help everyone else here because we all care about tortoises and want what is best for them. I hope you take advantage of all the useful information contained on this forum regarding your tortoise. As you know since you have worked with reptiles for years different species often require different care and diet than others. Your tortoise is adorable

Yvonne G

Old Timer
TFO Admin
10 Year Member!
Platinum Tortoise Club
Clovis, CA
Hm-m-m-m. . . I had an 'opinion', option?, that the enclosure is very nice, and quite pretty, but I guess I'll have to keep that to my self.