I'm a Newbie!

Status
Not open for further replies.

AnnaSFA

10 Year Member!
5 Year Member
Hey guys! I am new here and thought that I would introduce my Leopard Tortoise, Chuga. He is 6 months old. (When I say he, I am just guessing) Here he is. I will post pictures of his setups later. We just moved into a new house today, so I am planning on totally re-doing his outdoor set up.

Attachments

• Chuga 002.jpg
    Chuga 002.jpg
    48.4 KB · Views: 88

Rees2

10 Year Member!
5 Year Member
Location (City and/or State)
Santa Cruz California
Oh he's so cute.6 months would proably be A good estimate.If you redo his outdoor setup post some pics of the new one.:D

AnnaSFA

10 Year Member!
5 Year Member
Yes, He is very close to being 6 months. He may be a little over. When we got him he still had his egg tooth.

T-P

10 Year Member!
5 Year Member
Coventry, England
YAY! too!

=] anna, dinkanber :( you guys make me jelous!
wish i could keep a leo! ^^ maybe if chester moves to UK, and we get a house together we might be able to get a leo then. Or or 2 horsefields and a leo!

BUT Id love a leo.

Iggy has a beautiful bright blonde, chuga has adorable lil golden scales (kinda golden)
=] both a credit to you both!

Josh

Ask questions, share answers, talk torts!
TFO Admin
10 Year Member!
Redlands, CA
cpx im in the same predicament, i just dont have enough room for all the animals id love to take care of

Jacqui

Wanna be raiser of Lemon Drop tortoises
10 Year Member!
A Land Far Away...
I have the room...just not the money to buy them:rolleyes:

Jacqui

10 Year Member!
A Land Far Away...
AnnaSFA said:
Hey guys! I am new here and thought that I would introduce my Leopard Tortoise, Chuga. He is 6 months old. (When I say he, I am just guessing) Here he is. I will post pictures of his setups later. We just moved into a new house today, so I am planning on totally re-doing his outdoor set up.