I'm having so much trouble choosing a species. Is this a fair assessment of my options?

XanaZoo

Location (City and/or State)
Alabama
So I've been researching tortoises for about six months and preparing for my forever friend. I'm so nervous to choose my species though. I'm going to love whichever one I bring home, but I only want one. I'm going to have them for the rest of my life hopefully and I don't want to be disappointed.

Here's what I know. I'm buying from tortstork. Hatching my own will be magical and the most powerful bond I can get. I want a small one. I only live in hot places. Id like to house indoors as much as possible. I keep my house at 75° but obviously the enclosure will be heated and have humidity control.

Since I'm limited by my preselected breeder. My options are the Hermann's tortoise, cherry head, Indian star and maybe Greek.

The Hermann's is the longest lived an the least likely to die. They hibernate which scares the **** outof me. Greeks are easily as easy to care for and there's a possibility I may move to Greece in 5-10 years because I have family there. The colors of the western Hermann's are exceptional and their small size makes them the best for indoor keeping. They are not shy and like to explore but probably don't like scratches and close interaction. Also their diet consists mostly of things I can grow in my yard making them very cheap to feed.

Cherry Heads are colored the most like a painted turtle (my favorite). They can also be orange which is my favorite color.