My outside enclosure! Have a look :D

Via Infinito

Location (City and/or State)
Viet Nam
62FA1783-9F2A-4E7A-B3DA-83575B9B6944.jpeg My Sulcata gets about 2 hours everyday outside in this enclosure
4 Hisbiscus plants around the tall tree in the middle.
The grass have since sprouted more and I have planted some more Pintoi, spider plant and some clover.
Vietnam is just all year round hot and humid so I think I don't have to worry about temperature or humidity.

Last edited:

katieandiggy

5 Year Member
Suffolk, United Kingdom
I am a complete newbie so can’t offer any advice on temps, but I Really like the look of your enclosure, I think it offers a nice combination of sun and shade.

The only thing I don’t see is a hide? Do you have one in there? I have seen some great ones on this forum dug into the ground, really simple but great.

Also could you perhaps fence off a small section to let the grass grow through? I think that would enhance it for your tort.

Via Infinito

Viet Nam
I am a complete newbie so can’t offer any advice on temps, but I Really like the look of your enclosure, I think it offers a nice combination of sun and shade.

The only thing I don’t see is a hide? Do you have one in there? I have seen some great ones on this forum dug into the ground, really simple but great.

Also could you perhaps fence off a small section to let the grass grow through? I think that would enhance it for your tort.

Haha I was going to make a hide until I discovered one day that it made one by itself :D underneath the rocks

https://www.instagram.com/p/BhMBPvaHJY6/?taken-by=titandrogo

bouaboua

10 Year Member!
Tortoise Club
Platinum Tortoise Club
San Jose CA
Very very nice. But She/he may our grow this enclosure in about 5 years. But looks like you do have more room to expand......

Yvonne G

Old Timer
TFO Admin
10 Year Member!
Platinum Tortoise Club
Clovis, CA
I love looking at other people's outdoor enclosures. Your's is beautiful. I love the big lizard on the wall!