Need Urgent Help, New RedFoot Tortoise Act Weird and Not Eating

iTorto

Location (City and/or State)
Indonesia
Hello, i am a noob at tortoise world and this is my first tortoise that i got at 24 July 2018, i never owned any tortoise before

I have a problem with my redfoot tortoise, hes still a baby

I received the tortoise at 24 january 2018, i soak it right after i unbox the package..

Then i put him on my enclosure.... i use substrate which is Soil from my garden (free of pesticide) and a layer of coconut fiber. i dont use heating lamps because where i live the temperature is 26-35 degree celcius all year long, and the breeder that i got it from also told me not to use lamp on the enclosure, humidity is also pretty high here, so with some spraying im able to keep it mostly 80-90% all the time

Theres a water dish and also a cuttle bone, and a rock slate to feed him, also some natural plants...

Since i put him on this enclosure he seems a little shy, i gave him fumak vegetable but he dont want to eat them, so i gave him some strowberries and he eats it only a little.. i think this is a normal behaviour for a new tortoise

but he make frequent clicking noise, like if a machine lacks an oil or something, i don't know it was normal or not but i checked my brother's tortoise (he also bought one a small cherry head) and his tortoise doesent make this clicking sound so i started to be a little worry...

he just sits at the corner under a plant and rarely move, but the time it moves i can see that hes walking is still normal...sometimes he explore or climb his hide but most of the time hes just in a corner under a plant

So the next day at 25 january 2018 i soaked him with warm water at 8am in the morning and bring him outside in the sun.. he eats a little grass on the garden but still walks normally...

then i tried fed him again with fumak vegetablel and he still doesent want to eat, so i tried gave him papaya and he eat it but just one bite and then he left it...