New soon-to-be Indian Star owner looking for advice!

MickeysMummy

Location (City and/or State)
London, United Kingdom
Hey everyone!

This is my first time here and I'm due to own 2 baby Indian Stars in a few weeks, super excited!

I'm looking for people who can help and advise me on all aspects of care. The Internet is so full of confusing and contradictory information, my head is spinning! It would be great to actually speak to people with experience with Indian Stars so I can provide the best home possible for my new babies.

Look forward to getting to know you all (and your bubbas!)

Regards,

Jo

Cheryl Hills

5 Year Member
Youngstown, Ohio
This is the right place to be. Up to date info and many exsperts. Sorry I can not help you with Indian Star torts but someone will come along that can

Nicole M

5 Year Member
Hey everyone!

This is my first time here and I'm due to own 2 baby Indian Stars in a few weeks, super excited!

I'm looking for people who can help and advise me on all aspects of care. The Internet is so full of confusing and contradictory information, my head is spinning! It would be great to actually speak to people with experience with Indian Stars so I can provide the best home possible for my new babies.

Look forward to getting to know you all (and your bubbas!)

Regards,

Jo
Hello and welcome to the forum! Congrats on your soon-to-be babies. :)