New to the group

Status
Not open for further replies.

Neal

10 Year Member!
Location (City and/or State)
Arizona
Hello,
Just joined and wanted to introduce myself. I have 2.2.1 leopard tortoises and 2.1.3 indian stars here in Arizona. I've had turtles and tortoises all my life and like to think I have some experience I could share that would be of some benefit. See you on the forums!
Neal

tortoiseguy65

5 Year Member
Illinois
Neal,
Welcome to the group. Tell us more about yourself and your tortoises. Pictures are always welcome as well.:)

dmmj

The member formerly known as captain awesome
10 Year Member!
CA
Welcome

Neal

10 Year Member!
Arizona