Status
Not open for further replies.

kelly83

5 Year Member
hi everyone, I have 2 new additions to my family this week Zippy and Daisy. I am new to looking after tortoises. I have added some pics too, zippy s the first and daisy is the second not sure on the sex lol but the kids choose the names may haha. :)

Attachments

• DSCF1100.JPG
    DSCF1100.JPG
    1.6 MB · Views: 34
  • DSCF1101.JPG
    DSCF1101.JPG
    1.5 MB · Views: 31

Yvonne G

Old Timer
TFO Admin
10 Year Member!
Platinum Tortoise Club
Location (City and/or State)
Clovis, CA
Welcome to the forum!

wellington

10 Year Member!
Tortoise Club
Chicago, Illinois, USA
Hello and Welcome:) You have found the right place for any and all your tortoise care info you need.

Tom

The Dog Trainer
10 Year Member!
Platinum Tortoise Club
Southern California
Hello and welcome. Do they each get to rule their own separate kingdoms?

kelly83

5 Year Member
Tom said:
no they sand we could keep them together so we got a large indoor rabbit cage and we have a big sandpit we are going to use to make an outdoor pen, hope this is ok

theelectraco

5 Year Member
kelly83 said:
Tom said:
no they sand we could keep them together so we got a large indoor rabbit cage and we have a big sandpit we are going to use to make an outdoor pen, hope this is ok