To the new people of the forum!

Cathie G

5 Year Member
Platinum Tortoise Club
Location (City and/or State)
Lancaster
Hope everything is okay now.
Merry Christmas! :):<3::tort:
I've been blessed for 12 years. No problems except a slightly elongated beak. I somehow must have done a few things right. I'm only learning what those things are since finding tfo and my mistakes also. Merry Christmas to you also. He's eating great. Am making a few changes from info found on this forum. Hopefully...another 12 years. Thanks for your encouragement.

Gillian M

5 Year Member
Jordan
I've been blessed for 12 years. No problems except a slightly elongated beak. I somehow must have done a few things right. I'm only learning what those things are since finding tfo and my mistakes also. Merry Christmas to you also. He's eating great. Am making a few changes from info found on this forum. Hopefully...another 12 years. Thanks for your encouragement.
Good luck!

Cathie G

5 Year Member
Platinum Tortoise Club
Lancaster
Good luck!
Thanks. I do have a tool though. Kinda like a dremal but it files human fingernails.IT won't file my skin. I've tried it. Wish I could talk my favorite exotic vet into his first beak trim on my tortoise and...

Gillian M

5 Year Member
Jordan
Thanks. I do have a tool though. Kinda like a dremal but it files human fingernails.IT won't file my skin. I've tried it. Wish I could talk my favorite exotic vet into his first beak trim on my tortoise and...
Gosh!

Cathie G

5 Year Member
Platinum Tortoise Club
Lancaster
Our city needs a reptile vet. He would make a good one. What is still scaring me too death is holding my darling Saphire's jaw and head long enough and not hurt him. I'm working on a plan. In the meantime he's eating and the other stuff...

Unkapunka

Osage City