where ive been...

Status
Not open for further replies.

jobeanator

10 Year Member!
Location (City and/or State)
northern new york
i know most people dont know too much about me, but i thought id give a update on my life and what im doing. ive finally decided to go to college for animal management, which i plan on being a zoo keeper with this degree. i've been so busy with it lately i havent been on as much but now i have my schedule down ive got more time for tortoise forum. just thought id let everyone know, since i know (i think?) someone else is in a zoo type program at school. let me know if you like the zoo keeping program your taking at school. thanks for listening! -joby

Isa

10 Year Member!
Montreal, QC, Canada
I am glad you are doing good :) What kind of classes do you have, I am curious, I am sure it is super interesting! Thanks for the update :)

Laura

10 Year Member!
5 Year Member
Foothills above Sacramento CA
I am a Moorpark Graduate from way back when.. ( School in southern calif) I took the EATM course. Its MUCH different now. but i loved the expereince then.
I got involved in Rescue and Conservation. I posted a recent pic of what I did.. in the off topic section. Yosemite and Jaguar babies.. :) i still keep friends and commections and hope to get back into being active.
There isnt much money in it. It has to be a passion and part of life.
Where are you going to school?

M

Maggie Cummings

Joby, it's nice to hear from you, I wondered where you were...

jobeanator

10 Year Member!
northern new york