Tortoise club in the bay area california?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Jlant85

5 Year Member
Location (City and/or State)
California
I was wondering if there is a tortoise club in the bay area California i can join? be nice if I can find one. Be fun to exchange ideas or set up a picnic w/ tons of tortoises around! Im no pro photographer but would love to do a photo sessions... PM if any body is interested in doing a photo shoot for your tort. :tort::tort::tort::tort::tort::tort::tort::tort::tort::tort:

JoesMum

10 Year Member!
Kent, South East England
A club is a great idea. Thee is one in my part of the UK.

However, the torts stay at home and the owners enjoy themselves. Travelling is stressful to the torts and the risk of infection passing between animals is too high.

Yvonne G

Old Timer
TFO Admin
10 Year Member!
Platinum Tortoise Club
Clovis, CA
This is the only one I know of, but I'm sure there must be more:

CTTC Silicon Valley Chapter
Postal mailing address: P.O. Box 64135, Sunnyvale, CA 94088-4135
Meets: Third Friday of the month at San Jose Masonic Center, 2500 Masonic Drive, San Jose, CA. 95125

LolaMyLove

10 Year Member!
Walnut Creek, Ca
There is enough of us Bay Area people on this forum, we should start a new chapter...;)

but I have no idea what that entails....

Jlant85

5 Year Member
California
littlestella said:
There is enough of us Bay Area people on this forum, we should start a new chapter...;)

but I have no idea what that entails....