Baby won't eat help

Alien

Location (City and/or State)
New york
Hello my name is eli and I'm new at keeping tortoises
Last week I bought a greek tortoise at my local pet shop but she doesn't wants to eat so I'm a bit worried that she will starve....
I tried iceberg lettuce, salad, apple, strawberries, dog food, bread and a bit of pellets the shop gave me but she refuses to eat anything

The temperature is 90f under the heat lamp and the enclosure temperature is 70 at day and 65 at night oh and humidity is 30%

She is not moving much but I think she looks healthy but I'm really worried cause she won't eat

And also I wanted to know how much space I should give her as an adult. I live in an apartment and the shop told me that she's good in a 100 gallon is this true?

Ben02

Brighton, Southcoast, UK
Hello my name is eli and I'm new at keeping tortoises
Last week I bought a greek tortoise at my local pet shop but she doesn't wants to eat so I'm a bit worried that she will starve....
I tried iceberg lettuce, salad, apple, strawberries, dog food, bread and a bit of pellets the shop gave me but she refuses to eat anything

The temperature is 90f under the heat lamp and the enclosure temperature is 70 at day and 65 at night oh and humidity is 30%

She is not moving much but I think she looks healthy but I'm really worried cause she won't eat

And also I wanted to know how much space I should give her as an adult. I live in an apartment and the shop told me that she's good in a 100 gallon is this true?
None of those food items are appropriate for Greek tortoises, they need weeds, flowers and broadleaf greens. Enclosure needs to be warmer. Can we see a pic of the enclosure?

Pet stores usually sell wild caught torts and give out poor info about them.

Alien

New york
None of those food items are appropriate for Greek tortoises, they need weeds, flowers and broadleaf greens. Enclosure needs to be warmer. Can we see a pic of the enclosure?