Intro

Colleen6154

[split] new here

Wow!! This is sooooo cool!!! I am new to the forum and am loving it! So much good info and so many good idea! I just have babies right now, but wow the possibilities are amazing! I have little ones...2 box, 2 sullies and 2 leopards! :tort::tort::tort::tort::tort::tort:

Colleen6154

RE: [split] new here

Thank you! I have always loved turtles and tortoises. I am a newbie tortoise/turtle parent and have found that there is an amazing amount of info to learn about these awesome little...soon to be big ones! Currently I have all babies - 2 boxes turtles; Chewy and Little, 2 Sulcata's; Shelly and Squirtale and the newest 2 leopard babies yet to be named. I have a 6 year old great niece that is my little helper when it comes to naming. I love this forum, it has been the best one that I have found that has a vast amount of information that is truly helpful!!!

Yvonne G

Old Timer
TFO Admin
10 Year Member!
Platinum Tortoise Club
Location (City and/or State)
Clovis, CA
RE: [split] new here

Hi Colleen, and welcome to the Forum!

Grandpa Turtle 144

5 Year Member
[split] new here

Hello Colleen welcome to the TFO from AZ . It is a great forum full of ............ Info . Good luck with your 3pairs of baby's . When do we see the 3?enclosures ?

Colleen6154

Have been reading the different post and love all the info on this forum.

Although I have always loved tortoise and turtles; I am new to actually having them.

Currently I have 2 box, 2 sulcata's and 2 leopards. The leopards are only about 6 weeks, the sulcata's are 6 months and the box are 1 and 2 years old.

Looking forward to learning a lot here!!

:D

wellington

10 Year Member!
Tortoise Club
Chicago, Illinois, USA
Hello and Welcome:). Below are Toms threads for properly raising sulcatas and leopards. They are raised the same.

rebeccamurray