new here..experienced owner

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ffreys

10 Year Member!
5 Year Member
Ive been on a couple other forums but first time here...i currently own a 4 year old redfoot tortoise a 5 month old yellowfoot tortoise a 6 month old common snapping turtles a 3 year old bearded dragon a 2 year old leopard gecko and a few cichlids in a big tank.

anywho i am 19 years old, engaged, i love heavy metal music,i live in south east michigan,i work in retail but am going to be going to school for business,graphical design,art, and technology. i want to pursue a career in videogame design and eventually own my own buisness.

i dont know what else to post other than if any other new person needs some assistance go ahead and ask, i love sharing info with whoever wants to know.
Im not the richests of people due to working retail and going to be going to school but I am looking for another tortoise or a male female pair even if they are young. I just got a new enclosure and i want to try a less humidity demanding tortoise, so im looking for a hermans,eastern,box,sulcata or leopard but again im broke lol

M

Maggie Cummings

Ffreys said:
Ive been on a couple other forums but first time here...i currently own a 4 year old redfoot tortoise a 5 month old yellowfoot tortoise a 6 month old common snapping turtles a 3 year old bearded dragon a 2 year old leopard gecko and a few cichlids in a big tank.

anywho i am 19 years old, engaged, i love heavy metal music,i live in south east michigan,i work in retail but am going to be going to school for business,graphical design,art, and technology. i want to pursue a career in videogame design and eventually own my own buisness.

i dont know what else to post other than if any other new person needs some assistance go ahead and ask, i love sharing info with whoever wants to know.