Help with Sulcata Health question

Status
Not open for further replies.

kitcatsheart

5 Year Member
Hey guys

So I'm a Vet tech at an emergency animal hospital in south carolina. I have an almost 1 year old sulcata. Most of the vets at my practice come to me for exotics advice and the only vet who really see's exotics is not in town tonight. I have access to all medical supplies and a vet working with me on my Ronnie. The only other exotic vets in my area are closed for the day. So heres my issue

Now I may be over reacting it's so much harder to diagnose my own pet then it is someone elses. I'm completely neurotic about my babies.