im new to this

Status
Not open for further replies.

AlexxxLuv

5 Year Member
hi, im new to this forum. it seems really cool and i hope to maybe make a few friends or nice people here. anyway, im trying to find some where that i could adopt a tortoise. im not picky on the species. i've had turtles in the past and i want to get a new one. im really hoping to find a baby tortoise but once again im not picky at all. anyone know of any places i could look into or just some where i could go? any pointers would be lovely. thanks!

Yvonne G

Old Timer
TFO Admin
10 Year Member!
Platinum Tortoise Club
Location (City and/or State)
Clovis, CA
Hi Alex, and welcome to the Forum!

tiff3grl

10 Year Member!
Arizona
Hello and welcome. What types of turtles have you had in the past?

BeeBee*BeeLeaves

5 Year Member
Orange County, So Cal
Hello and welcome. Yes, this is the best forum for tortoise and turtle keepers. Lots of good peeps and information. Read-read-read and ask away. : )

Peyton

5 Year Member
I got my 2 baby hermann tortoises from tortoise supply and they came safe and healthy

Calcuta+sage=[HEAVY BLACK HEART]

BigBear

5 Year Member
Mesa, Arizona
Aren't they the best!!! I have purchased all of my Hermann's (4 females & 1 male) from Tortoise Supply. Tyler is excellent and will answer all your questions.

CourtneyAndCarl

5 Year Member
Middle of nowhere
Re: RE: im new to this

BigBear said:
Aren't they the best!!! I have purchased all of my Hermann's (4 females & 1 male) from Tortoise Supply. Tyler is excellent and will answer all your questions.

I also got my Hermann's from TS. I was very very happy with the costumer service and with the health of the little squirt

Sent from my LG-LS970 using TortForum mobile app

abclements

5 Year Member