just a couple of things iv made and am working on

Dragon

Location (City and/or State)
michagin
90795529_1386400331551837_2402042700321783808_n.jpg90869045_880297965764453_8255097124832673792_n.jpgok 90988790_210968780224151_8839113338790084608_n.jpg91404744_143353260411172_587178800240918528_n.jpgSDC16042letter openers.JPG91022904_238343387557651_4511583546371997696_n.jpg90916049_620967575350084_3793872147315687424_n.jpg. Ok guys someone asked if id post some pictures of some of the things iv made. so far i havent found the jumpdrive that i have finished projects on but i did find these. My youngest daughter and her husband play D&D and my daughter is the Dungon Master, so she asked me if id make her a D&D screen. I made 3 different panels and did relief carving on them and then framed each panel. to make the screen I used 2 hinges to attatch and attatched the 3 together.The other pictures are some letter openers im making as you can see im not good at putting pictures up, hopefuly i'll get better

Attachments

• 91404744_143353260411172_587178800240918528_n.jpg
    91404744_143353260411172_587178800240918528_n.jpg
    34.3 KB · Views: 3
  • SDC16042letter openers.JPG
    SDC16042letter openers.JPG
    52.7 KB · Views: 3

zolasmum

5 Year Member
Those are AMAZING !!! i couldn't visualise what you were describing before - now it makes sense to me - and I am so impressed by your skill and patience - you are so clever. Thank you so much for showing us them.
Angie x

Dragon

michagin