My Dogs have Gone Insane

Status
Not open for further replies.

Kerryann

5 Year Member
Location (City and/or State)
West Bloomfield MI
The worst part about that whole story about the new kids is that the mother is always sitting outside smoking her cigarettes and on the phone :rolleyes:

The dogs are coming on vacation :D My dogs love to swim and our place is out on lake superior. :D:D:D:D:D

Edna

5 Year Member
Rawlins, Wyoming
You might need to transplant some of those thistles to your back property line:)
I'm a first grade teacher, and I have this teacher voice when needed:
"You need to leave that dog alone!" Technically I haven't told them to do anything, but they usually think I have.

AustinASU

5 Year Member
Pensacola, FL
Simple fix, put a lock on your door....and sadly your trashcan. And pray they don't decide to chew up your coach......sound like your dog has anxiety.

Kerryann

5 Year Member
West Bloomfield MI
Edna said:
You might need to transplant some of those thistles to your back property line:)
I'm a first grade teacher, and I have this teacher voice when needed:
"You need to leave that dog alone!" Technically I haven't told them to do anything, but they usually think I have.

I kept saying "sweety, she's going potty right now, can you wait until shes done?"
haha.. :p

lisa127

10 Year Member!
NE Ohio
emysemys said:
I'm curious why they can't be left outside in the backyard when you're gone?

No dogs should be left outdoors alone. They are like two year old kids. And I would never leave a 2 year old child outdoors alone while I'm gone. I want to know my dogs are safe and secure. I would never trust them outdoors alone when I'm not home.