Status
Not open for further replies.

moraima_jay

5 Year Member
Location (City and/or State)
Noel, MO
hello there my friends...
after serious thought...
i will be purchasing a redfoot here soon...
i know i need to keep it moist....
so if you guys dont mind...
tell me on how to keep them...
i am experienced on box turtles...
so treat me like a total newbie and give me all the advice you need to so my new tort will live a long and healthy life:tort:

and yes i am sure i want a red foot...i even have a name for it...lol

i will wait anxiously for all your advice...
i already have a tortoise enclosure and a mercury vapor bulb..i guess i will be better off using a heat emmiter bulb...versus a regular red heat bulb...

so hope to hear from all of you

moraima:shy::tort:

well??? not even 1...LOL...oh well i guess i will cont. to wait

ALDABRAMAN

KEEPER AT HEART
10 Year Member!
SW Forida
Redfoots are great... Many of the members keep and breed redfoots. Congrats.

HarleyK

5 Year Member
You will not be disappointed. Mine is almost a yr old now!

Madkins007

10 Year Member!
Nebraska
Cool! You can try the site in my sig. Even if you don't like my stuff, there is a page of helpful links that might help you find other good info.

jackrat

5 Year Member
Hamburg,AR