Another problem! Tom, help!

ArmAni

Location (City and/or State)
Las Vegas, Nevada
Hey! I posted about a week ago in my thread “Please Help!!” asking what to do with my pet desert tortoise. I was kindly helped by Tom The Dog Trainer and SinLA. My tortoise was not in ideal conditions which included flooding and not-so-ideal temperatures. So, I brought my little Godzilla inside, gave him a lukewarm bath, and put him in a small little room in my house with some light. I didn’t put a heat lamp in there as the house temperature was pretty warm anyways. I was so happy to see him and see that he didn’t drown or freeze due to the flooding in his tunnel. But I am now faced with a new problem and I wanted to post on here because I am no expert and I’ve read so many articles and realized that I have been taking care of my tortoise the wrong way for years.