What do you do?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Josh

Ask questions, share answers, talk torts!
TFO Admin
10 Year Member!
Location (City and/or State)
Redlands, CA
Y'know, for work and stuff?

I am a 23-year-old student at University CA, Riverside. I'm studying Soil Science, and I will be graduating this year. I just got a new job at the local indian reservation where I'll be investigating environmentally preferable purchasing.

Tiffany

10 Year Member!
5 Year Member
Orlando Florida
I am a security guard for the Orlando Sentinal newspaper. As well as a mom, chef, maid, zoo keeper, and personal assistant for the kids and other half! LOL

c_pierce705

10 Year Member!
5 Year Member
Madcity, WI
I am a gift shop manager at the WI Veterans Museum and a part time reptile enthusiast.,....

Crazy1

10 Year Member!
Inland Empire, CA
I am a Psychiatric Technician for the State of California, working with the criminally insane.
A Mom of 1
A Grandma of 5
And a lover of Animals of all sorts
But my Torts give me a quiet, calmness to my life.

Iluvemturts

10 Year Member!
5 Year Member
South Central WI
I'm the CEO of my home...on call 24/7 ;)
I also have 2 adult special needs foster men that have been apart of our family since before our children were born.
Ive always known that I wanted to be a stay at home mom, this way I can do both.
Our children are 7 and 5 they share the love of turts/torts and are always ready to get more lol
The Hubby is most understanding but could care less for the critters, as he puts it. lol

T-P

10 Year Member!
5 Year Member
Coventry, England
I am still in school, im home schooled due to *so an so* people at secondry school.
When im 16 and able to work, i would like to work in a Pet-Fish-Store, or Small Pet-store.
If i could go to collage and university i would but the nearest collage or uni near me is 3 hours bus ride.
and i cant afford to travel that far every few days.